CPD Reporting

Maintaining currency in the practice of aerospace medicine is an important cornerstone activity of the College.

CPD is an individual responsibility and must be submitted online.  If you are unable to use the online portal, please contact secretariat@acasm.org.au to discuss an alternate means of participating in the program.

Learn More



The Australasian College of Aerospace Medicine offers a number of different memberships types. Each category has specific membership requirements and benefits. Follow the links below to find information and download forms and logos relevant to your member category.

For more information, please contact secretariat@acasm.org.au 

Learn More



Training in aerospace medicine is the responsibility of the Education Committee, chaired by Dr Craig Schramm, and comprising the Teaching and Learning sub-committee chaired by Dr Sara Souter, and the Assessment sub-committee.

Learn More

  • Australasian College of Aerospace Medicine Ltd
  • secretariat@acasm.org.au
  • PO Box 2252, Hawthorn VIC 3122 AUSTRALIA
  • ACN: 152 891 104 | ABN: 49 152 891 104
  • (+61) 0418 890 641

The Australasian College of Aerospace Medicine (ACAsM) will strive for national and international recognition as the body in Australasia responsible for training and credentialing specialists in aerospace medicine. ACAsM will also be the body responsible for maintaining the high standards of aerospace medicine practiced by its Fellows and Members.

Leave us a message and we will get back.

Error: Contact form not found.